Emperor Coins Feng Shui: The Comprehensive Guide

February 3


More and more people are interested in Emperor Coins Feng Shui.

Common Emperor Coins are 5 Emperor Coins, 6 Emperor Coins, 7 Emperor Coins, 8 Emperor Coins, 9 Emperor Coins and 10 Emperor Coins.

So, what is the Feng Shui function of these ancient coins? What is the difference?

5 Emperor Coins Feng Shui

5 Emperor Coins Feng Shui

Five Emperor Coins: Refers to the copper coins cast during the reign of the five prosperous emperors of the Qing Dynasty, namely Shunzhi, Kangxi, Yongzheng, Qianlong and Jiaqing.

Stringing these five copper coins together will have the functions of warding off evil spirits, attracting wealth, and praying for good fortune.

Where do I put the 5 Emperor coins?

1. Put it in the Feng Shui Money Corner

wealth area of the home

The Five Emperor Money is the symbol of the five emperors in the most glorious period of the Qing Dynasty.

Its Wuxing belongs to Metal, and it is a currency in circulation in ancient times. If it is placed in the wealth area of the home, it will also generate wealth and prosperous wealth.

Thereby, the whole family will get rich and prosperous.

There are also families with frequent capital flows. Putting the Five Emperor Money in the Safe or the vault will also have auspicious meanings to promote wealth.

2. Put it at the entrance


The entrance of the home is the first gate to block the external aura for the family.

Place the Five Emperor Money so that the entire aura of the family is round outside and square inside.

In this way, it could block the distracting aura from the family, maintain the magnetic field of the family, and absorb the bad aura from outside.

It has the good intention of Feng Shui to relieve evil spirits and bring peace and tranquility to the family.

These are all Emperor coins meanings.

3. The position of removing evil spirits

removing evil spirits

There are many small structures of houses, or the furnishings and decorations in the home, which will accidentally form some evil spirits, that is, cause bad Feng Shui.

For example, the kitchen faces the living room. Or the balcony of the house will see some special buildings: hospitals, churches, or sharp objects such as a corner.

These can also be lifted by placing the Five Emperor Money.

6 Emperor Coins Feng Shui

6 Emperor Coins Feng Shui

The Six Emperor Coins are composed of copper coins cast in the eras of the six emperors of Shunzhi, Kangxi, Yongzheng, Qianlong, Jiaqing and Daoguang.

Its Feng Shui function is mainly to resolve invisible evil spirits.

The difference between the Five Emperor Coins and the Six Emperor Coins is that the Six Emperor Coins have one more Daoguang emperor.

7 Emperor Coins Feng Shui

7 Emperor Coins Feng Shui

Seven Emperor Coins: refers to the ancient money of the seven emperors of Shunzhi, Kangxi, Yongzheng, Qianlong, Jiaqing, Daoguang and Xianfeng circulated in the Qing Dynasty.

Its main Feng Shui function is to calm the mind, ward off evil spirits and prosper family and wealth.

8 Emperor Coins Feng Shui

8 Emperor Coins Feng Shui

The Eight Emperor Coins is a combination of the copper coins of the eight emperors of Shunzhi, Kangxi, Yongzheng, Qianlong, Jiaqing, Daoguang, Xianfeng and Tongzhi in the Qing Dynasty.

It has the Feng Shui functions of attracting wealth, dispelling evil spirits and preventing villains.

9 Emperor Coins Feng Shui

9 Emperor Coins

9 Emperor money, the number "nine" belongs to "Fire" in Feng Shui, and can be used to discharge the Qi of Wood.

This kind of combination of copper coins can be used together with the Eight Emperor Coins to achieve "marriage and happiness". It is used to increase one's attractiveness to the opposite sex and benefit the marriage.

In addition, "nine" is the supreme number. It is composed of copper coins used by nine consecutive emperors in the Qing Dynasty to form a string, which has a special effect on prospering official luck and helping authority.

10 Emperor Coins Feng Shui

10 Emperor Coins

Ten Emperor Coins: It is the copper coins of the ten emperors of Shunzhi, Kangxi, Yongzheng, Qianlong, Jiaqing, Daoguang, Xianfeng, Tongzhi, Guangxu and Xuantong.

The ten emperors' money means "perfect perfection":

  1. family well-being 
  2. healthy life 
  3. integrity of character 
  4. prosperous business 
  5. prosperous career 
  6. bright future 
  7. rich income 
  8. mutual growth inside and outside 
  9. good reputation 
  10. everything is good

3 Emperor Coins

3 Emperor Coins

Three Emperors Coins: They are copper coins cast in the era of the three emperors Qianlong, Jiaqing and Daoguang.

It can be hung indoors to gather Qi and receive wealth, which has the Feng Shui meaning of "money comes home".

These emperor coins have many of the same Feng Shui effects, but in general, the Five Emperor Coins are the most effective and orthodox Feng Shui copper coins.

See Also


More From BalTimes

Leave a Reply

{"email":"Email address invalid","url":"Website address invalid","required":"Required field missing"}